referenzen

corporation

- Juventus Schulen // juventus.ch
- Lonza Group AG // lonza.com
- Johnson & Johnson // jnj.ch
- Electro Suisse // electrosuisse.ch
- Dema Dent AG // demadent.ch
- CodeMedia UK // kodemedia.com
- Ugarte Branding Media // ubmedia.ch
- Dezember & Juli Werbeagentur // dezemberundjuli.ch
- Jose Zafra Couture // josezafra.com
- Maykosmetik, Oriental Spa // maykosmetik.ch
- Swiss Modelschule // swiss-modelschule.com

celebrities

- Dua Lipa // dualipa.com
- Clean Bandit // cleanbandit.co.uk
- LP // iamlp.com
Loco Escrito // locoescrito.com
- BASTIAN BAKER // bastianbaker.com
BLIGG // bligg.ch
- SIDO // sido.de
Wincent Weiss // wincentweiss.de
Steff la Cheffe // stefflacheffe.ch
- Baschi // baschi.com
SANDRA // sandra-music.com
Veronica Fusaro // veronicafusaro.com
RedOne // redoneprod.com
Pegasus // pegasustheband.com
Revolverheld // revolverheld.de
Lo&Leduc // lo-leduc.ch
Baba Shrimps // babashrimps.ch
DJ Remady // remady.ch
Marco Fritsche // marcofritsche.ch
Viola Tami // violatami.ch
Max Loong // maxloong.com
Miss Earth Switzerland 2015 // missearthschweiz.ch

events

- Energy Air 2016-2019 // energy.ch/air
-
Energy Star Night 2016-2019 // energy.ch/star-night
-
Swiss Nightlife Award 2016-2018 // energy.ch
We love Ibizia Party Boat 2017 // my105.ch
Energy Stars for free 2015 // energy.ch/star-night
Fashion Show 2015 “OSADIA” // josezafra.com
Fashion Show 2015 “MAKUMAYU // josezafra.com
- picture of the year 2015-2020 // pofty.ch

magazine’s

- Schweizer Illustrierte // schweizer-illustrierte.ch
ELUXE Magazine // eluxemagazine.com
dreamingless // dreamingless.co.uk

photographers

- Echo Pictures // jehonaabrashi.com
Ugarte Branding Media // ubmedia.ch
ImagismStudio // imagism.studio
Quentin Décaillet // quentindecaillet.com